

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (Judicial Administration Section) Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar.

Notification Jammu, the 2nd of March, 2018

SRO 117 .- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2013, the Government hereby notify the territorial jurisdiction of the following Juvenile Justice

Boards as shown against each:-

S.No.	Juvenile Justice Board	Territorial Jurisdiction
1.	Anantnag	Districts of Anantnag, Kulgam, Shopian, Pulwama.
2.	Baramulla	Districts of Baramulla, Bandipora, Kupwara.
3.	Srinagar	Districts of Srinagar, Budgam, Ganderbal.
4.	Jammu	Districts of Jammu, Samba, Kathua, Reasi, Udhampur.
5.	Doda	Districts of Doda, Ramban, Kishtwar.
6.	Rjouri	Districts of Rajouri, Poonch.
7.	Kargil	District of Kargil.
8.	Leh	District of Leh.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Abdul Majid Bhat) Secretary to Government

Dated: 03-02-2018.

NO: LD(A)2008/85

Copy to the:-

- Ld. Advocate General, J&K, Jammu.
- Director General of Police, J&K, Jammu.
- Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Social Welfare Department.
- Registrar General, J&K High Court, Jammu.
- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chef Justice, J&K High Court, Jammu.
- All concerned Principal Magistrates.
- Director Litigation, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 8. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.

9. Private Secretary to Secretary to Government, Department of L, J&PA for information of the Secretary.

10. Incharge Website, , Department of LJ&PA

11.5RO section, Department of LJ&PA (w. 7. s. c).

12. Concerned file.

(Ashish Gupta)

Deputy Legal Remembrancer