

Civil Secretariat, Jammu

Notification Jammu, the 12 April, 2018

SRO 169.- In notification SRO 63 dated 05.02,2018 read with Notification SRO 122 dated 05.03.2018 in proviso to clause 5.1, the figure, word and sign "15th April, 2018" shall be substituted by figure, word and sign "23rd April, 2018".

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Navin K. Choudhary) IAS Principal Secretary to Government Finance Department

Dated:- 12 - 04-2018

No. ET/Estt/203/2017

Copy to the -

- Secretary, GST Council, New Delhi
- 2. All financial Commissioners.
- 3. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K government , New Delhi.
- 4. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries to Government
- 6. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 7. All Commissioner/Secretaries to Government
- 8 Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir
- Excise Commissioner, J&K, Srinagar
- 10. Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, J&K Srinagar.
- Additional Commissioner, Commercial Taxes (Adm) Jammu/Kashmir. 11.
- 12. Additional Commissioner, Commercial Taxes Tax Planning, J&K
- 13. Pvt Secretary to Hon'ble Finance Minister.
- Pvt. Secretary to Hon'ble Minister of State for Finance. 14.
- President Kashmir Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Kashmir. 15.
- President Federation of Industry, Kashmir 16.
- President Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Jammu. 17.
- President Industries Association Bari Brahmana/Samba. 18.
- President Tax Bar Association, Jammu/Srinagar. 19.
- General Manager, Government Press Jammu/Kashmir 20.
- Private Secretary to Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department 21

Government Order file/Stock file/Incharge website.

Under Secretary to the Government