

Notification Jammu, the 19th April, 2018.

SRO-\ 85 In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-section (2), (b & c) of Section 3 of the Jammu & Kashmir State Commission for Backward Classes Act, 1997 read with Jammu & Kashmir State Commission for Backward Classes (Amendment) Act, 2016, the Government hereby nominate the following persons as Members in the Jammu and Kashmir State Commission for Backward Classes, for a period of 5 years from the date they assume the office:

S.No.	Name of the member
1	Professor Retd Virender Gupta R/o Jammu.
2.	Advocate Onkar Seth R/o Channi Himmat, Jammu

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

(Babu Ram) KAS dditional Secretary to the Government Dated: 19 .04.2018

No. SWE/BCC/09/2011 Part-II

- All Financial Commissioners.
- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, J&K.
- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor, J&K.
- All Administrative Secretaries to Govt.
- Commissioner/Secretary to Government, General Administration Department.
- Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- Director Information, J&K Jammu.
- 8. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 9. Secretary, J&K State Commission for Backward Classes.
- Secretary Legislative Assembly/Council.
- 11. Director, Archives, Archeology and Museums, J&K, Jammu.
- 12. Principal Pvt. Secy. to Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 13. General Manager, Government press for immediate publication in next issue of Govt. Gazette.
- Special Assistant to Hon'ble Minister_
- 15. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State
- PS to Secretary to Government Social Welfare Department.