

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Ladakh Affairs Department. Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar.

Notification, Jammu, the April, 2018

SROIGO In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-rule (1) of rule 5 of the Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Councils (Election) 1995, the Government Rules. hereby appoint Commissioner/Chief Executive Officer, Ladakh Autonomous Development Council, Leh as the Chief Election Authority for conduct of election to the 14. Thiksay Constituency, Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, Leh.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Ladakh Affairs Department

NO; LA (A)11/2018

Dated:- 23-04-2018

Copy to the

- 1. All Financial Commissioners
- 2 Joint Secretary, Department of J&K Affairs, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, New Delhi.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries/Commissioner Secretaries/Secretaries to Government J&K.
- 4. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, J&K
- Principal Secretary to HEG.
- 7. Secretary to Government Law Justice & Parliamentary Affairs, J&K Government, Jammu.

- 8. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 9. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Leh.
- 10. Director Information, J&K Government for information and n/action,
- 11. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in Govt. Gazette.

3.54

- 12. Pvt. Secretary to Hon'ble Minister for Ladakh affairs Department
- 13. Pvt. Secretary to Chief Secretary J&K Government.
- 14. Pvt. Secretary to CEC/Chairman, LAHDC, Leh.
