

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (Power Section) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification Srinagar, the 31<sup>st</sup>,May, 2018

SRO 245 .- In exercise of powers conferred by sub section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District, Samba:-

S.No	Name of the Office S/Shri	Designation and place of posting
1	Sat Paul Sharma	Naib Tehsildar,Pangdour
2	Shiv Kumar Gupta	NaibTehsildar, Samba
3	Sanjeev Kumar	Naib Tehsildar, Nud
4	Kewal Krishan	Naib Tehsildar,Sumb

Sd/-(Abdul Majid Bhat) Secretary to Government,

NO: LD (P) 2007/Samba Copy to the:- Dated: - 31 - 05 -2018

1. Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.

2. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.

3. Registrar General, J&K High Court, Srinagar.

4. District Magistrate.Nandini Hills, Samba.This is with reference to his letter No. DMS/JC/Mag. Power/689-92 Dated -21-05-2018.

5. General Manager, Government Press, Srinagar for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.

6. SRO Section, Department of L,J & PA (w.7.s.c).

(Khursheed Ahmad Bhat) eputy Legal Remembrancer,

31.08.20