## Government of Jammu and Kashmir Civil Secretariat, Revenue, (Haj & Augas) Department Srinagar/Jammu. Notification Srinagar, the | June, 2018

SRO246In exercise of the powers Conferred by Section 7 of the Jammu and Kashmir Wakaf Act. 2001 and in partial modification of Notification SRO-457 dated 24th Oct, 2013 and Notification SRO-169 dated 04.06.2015, the Government hereby nominate the following persons as members of the Jammu and Kashmir State Wakaf Council :-

S.No	Member nominated
1.	Mr. Mohammad Yousuf Bhat, Hon'ble MLA Shopian in place of Mr.  Mohammad Khalil Band, Hon'ble MLA Pulwama. (Now Hon'ble Minister).
2.	Mr. Sheikh Shakil Ahmed, Advocate, J&K High Court, in place of Mr. Abdul Ghani Dar, Advocate Rajpura Pulwama, (Now expired).

\* Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs, shall be special invitee/legal advisor to the Council

## By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-

Shahid Anayatullah (IAS)

Commissioner/Secretary to Government (Haj & Augaf) Revenue Department

Dated: - of - 06-2018

No:-Rev/Aug/72/2013 Copy to the;-

- All Hon'ble Members of J&K State Waqaf Council.
- 2. All Financial Commissioners, J&K Government.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries, to the Government.
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor, J &K, Srinagar.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, J&K, Srinagar.
- 6. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 7. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 8. All Head of the Departments, J&K, Govt.
- 9. Special Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Secretary.
- 10. Director Information, J&K, Government, Srinagar, with the request to kindly publish the notification in the next of issue of local dailies in English and Urdu versions.
- 11. Special Officer Augaf, J&K, Srinagar
- 12. Pvt. Secretaries to all Hon'ble Ministers/ Hon'ble MOS for information of the Hon'ble Ministers/Hon'ble MOS
- 13. All Administrators/Chairman Tehsil Augaf Committee/Special Officer Augaf.

14. General Manager, Government Press, J&K, Srinagar, for publication of the notification in

the next ordinary issue of Government Gazette

Ghulam Rasool (KAS) Deputy Secretary to Government Revenue Department