

## **GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR** DEPARTMENT OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT AND PANCHAYATI RAJ **Civil Secretariat**

Notification

Srinagar, the \_\_\_\_\_\_ June, 2018,

SRO 247. - In exercise of powers conferred under clause (a) of sub section (1) of section 2 of the Jammu and Kashmir Panchayati Raj Act, 1989 and in partial modification of all notifications issued on the subject, the Government hereby denotify the following Panchayat Halqas from CD Block Samba, Udhampur, Narsoo, Jaganoo and Chenani of District Samba and Udhampur; namely:-

District	CD Block	Panchayat Halqa	Ward No
Samba	Samba	Mandi Kehli	1-10
		Mandi Pushwalian	1-10
		Mandi Thalora	1-6
		Ramnagar	1-8
Udhampur	Udhampur	Charri	06
		Barrian	All wards
		Kallar	All wards
		Rount	All wards
	Narsoo	Dalah	Whole Pyts. except ward No. 10 Mohalla Basanta
		Jakhani	Whole Pyts. except Panch ward No. 8 & 10 Partly
	Jaganoo	Sial-Salan	Whole Pyts. except 18 families of ward No. 6 Brahampur
	Chennai	Sangoor	All wards

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Theelei

Sheetal Nanda, IAS Secretary to the Government A 16/2018 Dated

## RD/Panch/132/2015-II

## Copy to the:-

- All Financial Commissioners
- All Principal Secretaries to Government
- 3. All Commissioner/Secretaries to Government
- 4. Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs (w.7.s.c)
- 5. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu
- 6. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K, Srinagar.
- Director, Local Bodies, Jammu.
- 8. Director, Rural Development Department, Jammu.
- 9. Deputy Commissioner, Samba/Udhampur.
- 10. Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development & PR for information.
- 11. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu
- 12. Special Assistant to Hon'ble Minister for Department of Rural Development & Panchayat Raj for information
- 13. Pvt. Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Department of Rural Development & Panchayat Raj for information of CS