

Notification Srinagar, the 13th June, 2018

SRO 271 .—In exercise of powers conferred by sub section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class within their respective territorial jurisdictions of District Rajouri:

1	Shafiq Ahmed (KAS)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Koteranka
2	SachinDev Singh (KAS)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Nowshera
3	Gurmukh Singh,(KAS)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Sunderbani

The Government further in exercise of the powers conferred by subsection (2) of section 10 of the said Code appoint the aforesaid Executive Magistrate as Additional District Magistrates, within the territorial jurisdiction of District Rajouri and shall have all the powers of District Magistrate under the said Code

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Abdul Majid Bhat) Secretaryto Government.

Dated: 13 - 06 - 2018.

NO: LD (P) 2008/ 01/Rajouri

io. LD (F) 2000/ 0 I/Najodii

Copy to the:
1. Financial Commissioner(REV) J&K Srinagar for Information.

- Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 4. Registrar General, J&K High Court, Srinagar.
- District Magistrate, Rajouri. This is with reference to his letter No. DCR/2018
 19/Estt/09-15 dated 20-04-2018
- General Manager, Government Press, Srinagar for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.

7. SRO Section, Department of L,J& PA (w.7.s.c).

(Khursheed Ahmad Bhat) eputy Legal Remembrancer

83.06.1