

NOTIFICATION

Srinagar, the 134 August, 2018.

SRO 346 in exercise of the powers conferred by Section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970), and in supersession of notification SRO 59 dated 02-02-2018, the Government hereby direct that the Jammu Development Authority constituted vide notification SRO 44 dated 02.02.1971 shall consist of the following members; namely:-

1	Advisor to Hon'ble Governor I/C Housing & Urban Development Department	Chairman
2	Administrative Secretary, Housing and Urban Development Department	Member
3	Administrative Secretary, Finance Department	Member
4	Administrative Secretary, Planning Development & Monitoring Department	Member
5	Administrative Secretary, Revenue Department	Member
6	Divisional Commissioner, Jammu	Member
7	Deputy Commissioner, Jammu	Member
8	Vice Chairman, Jammu Development Authority	Member Secretary
9	Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation	Member
10	Chief Architect, J&K	Member
11	Chief Engineer, R&B, Jammu	Member
12	Chief Town Planner, Jammu	Member

By order of the Governor

Sd/-

(K.B. Agarwal) IAS Financial Commissioner, Housing & Urban Dev. Department.

Dated:-13 -08-2018

No:HUD-26/2002/SDA-II

Copy to the:-

Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department.

- Principal Secretary to Government, Planning Development & Monitoring Deptt.
- Commr./Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.
- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu
- Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.
- 6. Deputy Commissioner, Jammu.
- 7. Vice Chairman, Jammu Dev. Authority.
- 8. Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation.
- 9. Chief Architect, J&K.
- 10. Chief Engineer, R&B, Jammu.
- 11. Chief Town Planner, Jammu.
- 12. Pvt. Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Governor I/c Housing & Urban Dev. Department.
- 13. Private Secretary to the Financial Commissioner, Housing and Urban Development Department.

14. Stock file.

(Zahoor Ahmad Butt)

Under Secretary to Government, Housing & Urban Dev. Department