

Government of Jammu & Kashmir Forest, Environment & Ecology Department

Notification, Srinagar, the 4th, 14th 2018

SRO 370 •-In exercise of powers conferred by section 6 of the Jammu and Kashmir Forest (Conservation) Act, 1997, the Government of Jammu and Kashmir hereby direct that sub-rule (1) of rule 9 of the Jammu and Kashmir (Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management and Planning Authority) Rules, 2009 shall be substituted by the following namely:-

"(1) The Governing body of the Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management and Planning Authority shall consists of the following:-

1.	Hon'ble Governor	Chairperson
2.	Hon'ble Advisor (K)	Member
3.	Chief Secretary	Member
3.	Administrative Secretary Finance Department	Member
4.	Administrative Secretary, Planning and Development Department	Member
6.	Administrative Secretary, Department of Forest, Environment and Ecology department	Member Secretary
7.	Principal Chief Conservator of Forest	Member
8.	Chief Wildlife Warden, J&K	Member

By order of the government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Saurabh Bhagat)IAS

Commissioner/secretary to Govt Forest, environment & Ecology Deptt.

No:- FST/WL/16/2018

Dated:0409.2018.

Copy	to t	he:-
------	------	------

1.	Financial	commissioner	
----	-----------	--------------	--

- Principal Secretary to Government______
- 3. Commissioner Secretary to Government_____
- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.



5.	Secretary to Government
----	-------------------------

6. All HOD,'s

7. O.S.D with Advisor (K) to the Hon'ble Governor J&K.

 Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to government Forest, Environment and Ecology Department.

9. SRO file/stock file w.2.s.c.

Under Secretary to Government
Forest, Environment & Ecology Department.