

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (Power Section) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification Srinagar, the 6th September, 2018

SRO 371 .- In exercise of powers conferred by sub section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District, Samba:-

S.No	Name of Zonal Magistare	Designation and Zone	S.No	Name of Sectoral Magistare	Designation and Sector
1.	Prof.Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Assoc.Prof.,MC Bari Brahmana	1.	Bimal Kumar	Lecturer MC Bari Brahmana Ward No. 1-7
2.	Dr Arun Kumar	Asstt Prof MC Vijaypur	2	Sanjeev Singh	Lecturer MC Barı Brahmana Ward No 8-13
3.	Dr.Narsing Dass	Asstt.Prof.MC Ramgarh	3.	Vijay Kumar	Lecturer MC Vijaypur Ward No. 1-7
4.	Prof.Karan Maini	Asstt.Prof.MC Samba	4.	Davinder Singh	Lecturer MC Vijaypur Ward No. 8-13
			5.	Rakesh Kumar	Lecturer MC Ramgarh Ward No. 1-7
			6	Deepak Bhatti	Lecturer MC Ramgarh Ward No. 8-13
			7.	Rajesh Kumar	Lecturer MC Samba Ward No. 1-9
			8.	Sudesh Kumar Sharma	Lecturer MC Samba Ward No. 10-17

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government, (Incharge) Department of L, J & P A.

NO: LD (P) 2007/Samba Copy to the:-

Dated: - 06 - 09 - 2018

- 1. Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.
- 3. Registrar General, J&K High Court, Srinagar.
- 4. District Magistrate.Nandini Hills, Samba.This is with reference to his letter No. ENT/DCS/2018-19/629-30 Dated 28-08-2018. 5. General Manager, Government Press, Srinagar for publication in an
- extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette. . SRO Section, Department of L, J & PA (w.7.s.c).

619 (Khursheed Ahmad Bhat) Deputy Legal Remembrancer, Department of LJ&PA