

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (Power Section) Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification

Jammu, the 2nd of Febraury, 2018

SRO 57 .- In exercise of powers conferred by sub section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class within their respective territorial jurisdictions of District Kathua:-

S No	Name of the Officer S/ Shri	Designation and place of posting.
1	Romesh chander	Look After Naib Tehsildar Bani
2	Surinder Singh	Look After Naib Tehsildar Backon
3	Mohan Lal	Look After Naib Tehsildar Duggan
4	Abdul Majid	Look After Naib Tehsildar Bhaddu
5	Sudershan kumar	Look After Naib Tehsildar Mandli
6	Naresh vara	Look After Naib Tehsildar Parnalla
7	Zakir Hussain Wani	Look After Naib Tehsildar Basohli
8	Mehar Singh	Look After Naib Tehsildar Bhoond
9	Karishan Dutt	Look After Naib Tehsildar TDP Basohli
10	Ch. Mohd. Ismail	Look After Naib Tehsildar TDP Basohli
11	Jagdish Raj	Look After Naib Tehsildar Lohai Malhar
12	Mohd Hanif	Look After Naib Tehsildar Duggain
13	Sardar Ali	Look After Naib Tehsildar RTIC Kathua

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-(Abdul Majid Bhat) Secretary to Government,

Dated: 02 - 02 - 2018

Copy to the -

NO: LD (P) 2008/Kathua

- 1. Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 3. Registrar General, J&K High Court, Jammu.
- 4. District Magistrate Kathua. This is with reference to his letter No. DCK/ADM/2017-18/3154-55 dated 20-01-2018
- 5. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette
- SRO Section, Department of L, J& PA (w.7.s c).

(Khurshid Ahmad Bhat) eguty Legal Remembrancer