

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR Department of Rural Development and PR Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification, Jammu, the 18 December, 2018

SROS 62. In exercise of the powers conferred by section 43 of the Jammu and Kashmir Panchayati Raj Act, 1989 read with sub-rule (I) of Rule 43 of the Jammu and Kashmir Panchayati Raj Rules, 1996, and in partial modification of notification SRO 525 dated 22nd November, 2018, the Government hereby notify "Additional Deputy Commissioners" in District, Jammu to be the "Authority" for the blocks shown against each for the purposes of the Act & Rules.

S. No	Authority	Blocks Assigned
1.	Additional Deputy Commissioner, (Law and Order) Jammu	Marh, Suchetgarh, Bishnah, Arnia, R.S. Pura, Miran Sahib, Dansal, Nagrota, Satwari and Mandal Phallian
2.	Additional Deputy Commissioner, (Adm) Jammu	Bhalwal Brahmanas, Khour, Samwan, Kharah Balli, Pargwal, Akhnoor, Maira Mandrian, Chowki-Choura, Mathwar Bhalwal

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sheetat Nanda) IAS 18/14/19
Secretary to the Government,

Dated: - 19 -12-2018

Department of Rural Development & PR

No.:-RD/Panch/123 /2018

Copy to the:-

01 All Financial Commissioners

Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor
 All Principal Secretaries to the Government

04 Chief Electoral Officer, J&K, Srinagar.

05 All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.

06 Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.

Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
 Inspector General of Police, Jammu/Kashmir.

All Deputy Commissioners, Jammu and Kashmir
 Director General, Rural Development Department Jammu

11 Director Rural Development Department Kashmir

12 Director, Local Bodies, Kashmir/Jammu

13 All Assistant Commissioner Development.

14 All District Panchayat Officers.

15 General Manager, Government Press, Kashmir for publication.

16 General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication.

17 Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K, Srinagar.

18 Private Secretary to Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development & PR for information of Secretary.

19 In-charge Departmental Website.