

Government of Jammu and Kashmir **Finance Department** Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Notification Jammu, the 5th February, 2018

SRO 64 .- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (4) of the Jammu & Kashmir Levy of Tolls Act, Smvt. 1995 (Act No. VIII of 1995), the Government of Jammu and Kashmir hereby direct that the Toll Posts established at Lower Munda, District Anantnag and Borehallan Heerpur, District Shopian under the provisions of the said Act, shall cease to operate from 6th of February, 2018.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Navin K. Choudhary), IAS Principal Secretary to Government **Finance Department** Dated: 05-02-2018

No. ET/Exemp/180/2016 Copy to the:-

- 1. All Financial Commissioners.
- Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi. 2.
- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor. 3.
- All Principal Secretaries to Government. 4.
- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister. 5.
- All Commissioner/Secretaries to Government 6.
- Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir. 7.
- 8.
- Excise Commissioner, J&K, Srinagar Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, J&K Srinagar. 9.
- 10. Pvt. Secretary to Hon'ble Finance Minister.
- 11. Pvt. Secretary to Hon'ble Minister of State for Finance.
- 12. President Kashmir Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Kashmir.
- 13. President Federation of Industry, Kashmir.
- 14. President Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Jammu,
- 15. President Industries Association Bari Brahmana/Samba.
- 16. President Tax Bar Association, Jammu/Srinagar.
- General Manager, Government Press Jammu/Kashmir.
 Private Secretary to Frincipal Secretary to Government, Finance Department
 Government Order file/Stock file/Incharge website.

12/18.

(Dr. Aadil Fareed) Under Secretary to Government