

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat Srinagar/Jammu

Notification

Jammu, the 29 March, 2019

SRO 237 In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrate of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class within territorial jurisdiction as may be assigned to them by the District Magistrate Bandipora till Lok Sabha Election 2019 is over.

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation	Present place of posting
1	Nazir Ahmad Yatoo	Lecturer	Govt. HSS Gandakhud
2	Syed Ab Majid	Lecturer	-do-
3	Imtiyaz Ahmad Dhobi	Lecturer	do
4	Fayaz Ahmad Wani	Lecturer	do
5	Mehraj ud din Parra	Lecturer	do
6	Mushtaq salih	Lecturer	do
7	Ghulam Hussain Malla	Lecturer	do
8	Showkat Hassan Bhat	Lecturer	Govt HSS Ajas
9	Aijaz Ahmad Wani	Lecturer	do
10	Saif ud din Bhat	Lecturer	do
11	Mohd Amin Wagay	Lecturer	Govt HSS Nowgam
12	Mudasir Bashir Dar	Lecturer	do-
13	Kifayat Hussain Bhat	Lecturer	Govt BHSS Dawar
14	Showkat Ahmad Bhat	Lecturer	do
15	Abid Hussain Sheikh	Lecturer	do
16	Mohd Mudasir Lone	Lecturer	do
17	Shakoor Ahmad Ningroo	Lecturer	Govt HSS Hajin
18	Zabair Ahmad Ningroo	Lecturer	Govt HSS PTL
19	Shabir Ahmad Mir	Lecturer	do
20	Ruhid Ahmad Mir	Lecturer	do
21	Mohd Shafi Bhat	Lecturer	Govt BHSS Bandipora
22	Muzaffar Ahmad Peer	Lecturer	do
23	Sajad Hussain Rather	Lecturer	do
24	Ab. Rashid Ahanger	Lecturer	do
25	Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat	Lecturer	do
26	Khursheed Ahmad Bhat	Lecturer	Govt HSS Nadihal
27	Mohd Syed Mir	Lecturer	do
28	Altaf Hussain Bhat	Lecturer	do
29	Iftikhar Rashid Wani	Lecturer	Govt HSS Mantrigam
30	Manzoor Ahmad Bhat	Lecturer	Govt HSS Bandipora

31	Zahoor Ahmad Shah	Lecturer	Govt HSS Arin
32	Bashir Ahmad Parray	Lecturer	Govt HSS Shahgund
33	Adbul Majeed Lone	Lecturer	Gurez

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir,

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government

No. LD(P)2007/01-BP

Dated:-29-03- 2019

Copy to the :-

- Chief Electroal Officer, Jammu and Kashmir, Jammu.
- Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.
- District Magistrate, Bandipora. This is with reference to his letter No. DCB/Estt/2018-19/6000 dated 18.03.2019.
- General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.
- 5. SRO section, Department of Law, Justice and Partiamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)

(Khursheed Ahmad Bhat)
Deputy Legal Remembrancer.