

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat Srinagar/Jammu Notification

Jammu, the 9<sup>14</sup> April, 2019

SRO 273 . - In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrate of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class within territorial jurisdiction as may be assigned to them by the District Magistrate Ramban till Lok Sabha Election 2019 is over.

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation
1	Sunil Bhutyal	District Panchayat Officer Ramban
2	Vivek Mahajan	Principal Polytechnic Ramban
3	Rajinder Singh	Chief Executive Officer PDA
4	Mohd Ilyas Gattu	CAO Ramban
5	Sunil Seru	Chief Animal Husbandry Officer Ramban
6	Jai Deep Singh Sambyal	Assistant Controller Legal Meterorology
7	Mukesh Sharma	CHO Ramban
8	Bharat Bhushan	AD Fishries Ramban
9	Girdhari Lal Pandit	Dy. Director Fire and Emergency Services
10	Vijay Kumar Kholi	Dy Director Forest Protection Force
11	Kalvinder Choudhary	Food Safety Officer Ramban
12	Mushtaq Ahmad Reshi	District Sericulture Officer
13	Safeer Hussain Shah	DFO
14	Suresh Kumar Sharma	DFO
15	Imtiaz Ahmed	DFO CAT Batote
16	Tilak Raj	Dist. Officer KVIB Ramban
17	Ravinder Kumar Sharma	EO MC Ramban
18	Raj Kumar	DEO NH Ramban
19	J S Kapoor	Distt Officer R&M Ramban
20	Sukh Dev Raj	DYSSO
21	Rajesh Dhar	ACHD Govindpora Ramban
22	Rakesh Kumar Arora	ALC Ramban
23	Yashpal Sharma	Dist. Nodal Officer JKEDI

IN	Gopal Singh	District Statistics & Fuch the att
24	Sanjay Rathore	District Statistics & Evaluation Officer
25	Sayeed Shokat Hussain	Divisional Officer Pollution Control DFO Extraction
26	J P Shraf	Xen PMGSY Ramban
27	Devi Deyal	Xen Rew
28	Bashir Mohd Choudhary	Xen Hydraulic Div Ramban
29	Maqbool Hussain	Xen PWD
30	Ravinder Kumar Sharma	MC Ramban
31	Gian Singh	and the second se
32		Xen PMGSY Banihal
33	Brij Pal	HDO C/O CAO Ramban
34	Rohan Kumar	HDO C/O CAO Ramban
35	Varinder Kumar	HDO C/O CAO Ramban
36	Ajay Kumar Asstt. Prof.	GDC Banihal
37	Prof. Aijez Ahmed	GDC Ramban
38	Deepak Kumar Asstt. Prof	GDC Banihal
39	Prof S A Ganie	GDC Ramban
40	Rahul Kumar Asstt, Prof	GDC Banihal
41	Prof. Dr Bharat Singh	GDC Ramban
42	Prof. Jatinder Lal	GDC Gool
43	Rajesh Singh	AD CEO Office Ramban
44	Abdul Rashid	AEO C/O CAO Ramban
45	Sunil Kumar SMS III	CAO Ramban
46	P K Nagar SMS II	CAO
47	Raj Kumar	AEO Batote
48	Rahul Jamwal	AEO Halla
49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58	Sat Pal	AEO Kaskoot
50	Suninder Dubey	AEO Banihal
01	Narinder Singh	AEO Chanderkote
52	Omesh Gupta	AEO Ramban
33	G M Mir	AEO Chmalwas
34	R K Pandoo	AEO Khari
00	K K Kesar	APO Ramban
00	Nawaz Ahmad Banday	AEE PWD (R&B) Gool
51	Varinder Razdan	AEE PWD(R&B) Batote
50	Rashpaul Sharma	Hydraulic Div ramban
59	Tariq Ahmed Wani	DM I&FC Sub Div Banihal

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government,

## Dated :- 9 - 04- 2019

## No.LD(P)1-2019

Copy to the :-

Chief Electoral Officer, Jammu and Kashmir, Jammu.

- 2 Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- District Election Officer, Ramban. This is with reference to his letter No. ENT/R/19/21040-115 dated 16.03.2019.
- 4 General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.
- 5. SRO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)

(Khursheed Ahmad Bhat) Deputy Legal Remembrancer.