

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat Srinagar/Jammu

## Notification

Jammu, the 10 April, 2019

SRO 278 .- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the Officers mentioned in Annexure to the notification to be the Executive Magistrate of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class within territorial jurisdiction as may be assigned to them by the District Magistrate Kathua till Lok Sabha Election 2019 is over.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government.

No. LD(P) 1-2019

Dated :- 10-04- 2019

Copy to the -

Chief Electoral Officer, Jammu and Kashmir, Jammu.

2 Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.

his letter No. with reference to 3 Kathua This is District Magistrate, DDEO/Kth/2019/430-81 dated 08.04 2019.

General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue 4 of the Government Gazette

SRO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7 S C) 5

> (Khursheed Ahmad Bhat) Deputy Legal Remembrancer.

Q

Name of Officer	Administration
Sohan Lal Sharma	Project Manager, PWMP DRDA, Kathua
Dr. Amit Sharma	District Nodal Officer, JKEDI
sh. Mohan Lal Bhau	Executive Engineer LSDA Lakhanpur
Sh. Anil Sharma	Divisional Officer State Pollution Control Board
Sh. Rahul Singh	Distt. Soil Conservation Officer
Dhuni Chand Bhatti	Dy. Director, Employment & Counseling Centre Kathua
Sh. Shamsher Singh	Manager Sports Stadium Kathua
Sh. Prem Nath	Chief Education Officer Kathua
Dr. Ajay Sudan	District Sheep Husbandary Officer Kathua
Sh Lal Hussain	AD Fisheries Kathua
Sh Tinder Paul Singh	AD, FCS & CA Kathua
Sh. Pankaj Soni	Asstt. Commissioner, Food Safety Kathua
Sh. Kuldeep Raj	Asstt. Controller Legal Metrology Deptt. Kathua
Dr. Rajinder Singh	District Mineral Officer, Geology & Mining, Kathua
Sh. Arun Gupta	Chief Agriculture Officer Kathua
Sh. Sanjeev	Distt Horticulture Officer, Kathua



7	Sh. Atul Sharma	Assistant Fioriculture Officer, Kathua
	Sh. Subhash Gupta	District Sericulture Officer Kathua
	Sh. Jeevan Lal	Asstt. Grading & Mkg Officer (AGMO Hort (P&M)
_	Sh. Haroon Naik	AD Handloom Kathua
_	Sh. Harvinder Singh	Distt. Officer KVIB Kathua
-66	Sh. Munish Bhardwaj	DFO Social Forestry Kathua
10000	Dr. Rajan Singh	Warden Wildlife Kathua
	Sh. Vivek Modi	DFO (T) Billawar
3.	Sh. Abhijeet Joshi	DFO (T) Basohli
3	Sh Atul Gupta	Asstt. Director, Forest Protection Force Kathua
7	Sh Madan Lai	CAO GP Fund Office Kathua
	Sh. Joginder Paul	Dy. GM JKPCC Kathua
3	Sh. Kuldeep Gupta	XEN, RTIC Upper Division Kathua
	Sh. Bhopinder Singh	XEN, RTIC (M) Division Kathua
	Sh. Rajesh Gandotra	XEN RCC lower Division-I Hiranagar
	Sh. Ram Paul	AEE, Urban Local Bodies Kathua
E	Sh Kuldeep Singh	XEN, PWD (R&B) Basohli
I	Sh. Anshuman Sharma	TO to XEN, PWD (R&B) Basohli
I	Sh. Zulfikar Ahmed	XEN, PMGSY Kathua
1	Sh. Mohan Lal Kundan	XEN, PMGSY Billawar
1	Sh. Anil Gupta	XEN Irrigation Div. Kathua
١	Sh. Om Raj	XEN, F.C Div. Kathua
1	%. Sanjeev Gupta	Associate Professor, GDC Billawar
	th Umesh Chander	Associate Professor, GCW Kathua
R	Naresh Sharma	Associate Professor, GCW Kathua
	Daya Vilas Khajuria	Associate Professor, GDC Hiranagar
3	Prafulit Bombroo	Associate Professor, GDC Hiranagar
	Vijay Kumar	Associate Professor, GDC Hiranagar
	Shub Kumar	Associate Professor, GDC Kathua
	Anirudh Sharma	Associate Professor, GDC Kathua
	Jasvinder Singh	Associate Professor, UPS Jandrali
	Raju Mahajan	SDAO Dayalachak
	Bhibhishan singh	SDAO Billawar
	Jatender Kumar	SDAO Basohli
1	Som Nath Sharma	ADO (Veg) Kathua
100	Prem Singh	Dy. CEO Kathua HQ Billawar



Pankaj Dhillon	Sr. Lecturer, Botany, GHSS-Nagri
Dharam Chand	ZEO Kathua
Jatinder Sethi	Sr. Lecturer, Mathematics, OHSS Kathera
Kewal Singh	I/c ZEO Lakhanpur, Principal Hr. Sec. School Kathua
Sushil Kumar	I/c ZEO Marheen, Principal Hr. Sec. School Marheen
Charanjeet Singh	I/c ZEO Hiranagar, Principal Hr. Sec. School Chakra
Rajinder Parshad	ZEO Sallan
Gulshan Kumar	ZEO Mahanpur
Ayoub Bhat	ZEO Basohli
Khazan Chand	ZEO Billawar
Nazir Ahmed Khan	ZEO Bani
Mikhi Ram	ZEO Bhaddu

