

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS **Civil Secretariat** Srinagar/Jammu

## Notification

## Srinagar, the 30th May, 2019

SRO 387 :- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrate of the First Class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Rajoun:-

S.No	Name of the Officer S/Shri	Designation
1.	Sh. Anjum Bashir Khan Khatak, Jr. KAS	Tehsildar, Thana Mandi
2	Sh. Dhruv Gupta, Jr. KAS	Tehsildar, Siot
3.	Sh. Syed Sahil Ali, Jr. KAS	Tehsildar, Khawas
4. 5. 6.	Sh Ravinder Kumar Anand	Tehsildar, Koteranka
5.	Sh. Jatinder Singh	I/C Tehsildar, Sunderbani
6,	Sh. Munshi Ram	I/C Tehsildar Taryath
7.	Sh. Anil Charak	I/C Tehsildar Darjal
8.	Sh Babu Ram	L/A Tehsildar, Nowshera
9	Sh. Mohd Sageer	L/A Tehsildar, Manjakote

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Dated :- 30 - 05- 2019

No. LD(P)2008-Rajouri Copy to the :-

- 1. Secretary to Government, Revenue Department,
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 3 District Magistrate, Rajoun. This is with reference to his letter No. 37568-77 dated 19.03.2019.
- 4. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.
- 5. SRO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)

(Khursheed Ahmad Bhat) Deputy Legal Remembrancer, Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs.