

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

(Power Section) Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar.

Notification Srinagar, the 11TH of July, 2019.

SRO 443.- In exercise of powers conferred by sub section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, and in supersession of Notification SRO 346 of 2019 issued under endorsement No LD(P)2013/1 dated 21-06-2019, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate(s) of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class during the period of Shri Amarnath Ji Yatra, 2019 for such place/ territorial jurisdiction for which they have been appointed/deputed for the said purposes.

S.No.	Name of the Officer S/Shri	Present Place of Posting	Contact No
01	Amit Sharma	Special Secretary to Government, Transport Department	9419102220
02	Arun Kumar Manhas	Project Director, SSA	9419182589
03	Nagendra Singh Jamwal	CEO, Tourism Development Authority, Surinsar Mansar	9419106535
04	Rajnish Kumar	Additional Secretary to Government, PW(R&B) Department	9419149929
05	Pankaj Kumar Sharma	Deputy Excise Commissioner (Distilleries) Jammu	9419170002
06	Sanjay Gupta	Director, Land Management, JDA	9419173604
07	Deep Raj	Additional Secretary to Government, Department of Forest, Ecology & Environment	9419153330
80	Krishan Lal	ADC, Kalakote	9419333824
09	Sudershan Kumar	Additional Provident Fund Commissioner, Jammu	9419186793
10	Hitesh Gupta	Secretary, Golf Course, Jammu	9419141115
11	Pankaj Kumar Anand	Assistant Commissioner, Relief Organization(Migrants), Jammu	9419159337
12	Subash Chandra Dogra	Deputy Director, District Employment & Counseling Centre, Udhampur	9419159011
13	Sanjeev Kumar	Deputy Registrar, J&K Special Tribunal	9419162279
14	Atul Kumar	Awaiting orders of posting in GAD	9419814839
15	Virender Kumar Manyal	Deputy Director ULB, Jammu	9419143802
16	Vivek Modi	Deputy Secretary to Government, Tribal Affairs Department	9419134434
17	Rajeev Kumar Khajuria	Personal Officer in Directorate of	9596701379

		School Education, Jammu	
18	Vishwajeet	General Manager DIC, Ramban	
19	Udham Dass	Deputy Secretary to Government Department of RD&PR	9419305972
20	Devindar Singh Bhau	Project Officer, Wage Employment (ACD), Doda	9419138036
21	Pritam Lal Thapa	SDM Gandoh	9419186668
22	Naresh Kumar	Deputy Secretary to Government, PHE(I&FC) Department	9419261648
23	Rajeev Kumar	Deputy Secretary to Government, Horticulture Department	9469462805
24	Kartar Singh	Secretary J&K State Advisory Board for Development of Pahari Speaking People	9419161338
25	Navdeep Wazir	Deputy Secretary to Government, Tourism Department	9419135962
26	Kulraj Singh		9419225310
27	Vikas Dhar Bagati	Deputy Secretary to Government Higher Education Department	7889406667
28	Vinay Kumar	Project Manager, IWMP, Doda	
29	Vishavjeet Singh	Deputy Director FCS&CA, Jammu	9419245023
30	Vikas Anand	Deputy District Election Officer, Poonch	9419152040
31	Rakesh Kumar-II	Deputy Secretary to Government, Culture Department.	9419203312

This Notification shall be deemed to have come into force w.e.f. 21-06-2019.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government,

NO: LD (P) 2013/1.

Dated: 11 - 07 - 2019

Copy to the:-

1 Principal Secretary to Government, Home Department.

2. Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board.

3. Secretary to Government, General Administration Department.

4. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.

General Manager, Government Press, Srinagar for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette

6. SRO Section, Department of L.J& PA (w 7.s.c).

Deputy Legal Remembrancer,