

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Ladakh Affairs Department Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar

Notification,

Srinagar, the 2019

SRO53. In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-rule (1) of rule 5 of the Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Councils (Election) Rules, 1995, the Government hereby appoint Deputy Commissioner/Chief Executive Officer, Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, Leh as the Chief Election Authority for conduct of election to the 13- Martselang Constituency, Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, Leh.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Ladakh Affairs Department

Coursel

No.LA(A)/11/2018

Dated: 20 -08-2019

Copy to the :-

All Financial Commissioners

2. Joint Secretary, Department of J&K Affairs, Government of India, New Delhi.

3. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor, J&K.

4. All Principal Secretaries/Commissioner Secretaries/Secretaries to Government

5. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K Srinagar.

- 6. Secretary to Government, Law Justice & Parliamentary Affairs, J&K.
- Divisional Commissioner Jammu/Kashmir.
- Deputy Commissioner/CEO,LAHDC, Kargil.
- 9. Director Information, J&K Srinagar for information and necessary action.
- General Manager, Government Press Srinagar for publication in Government Gazette.
- 11. OSD to Advisor (V).
- 12. OSD to Advisor(G).
- 13 OSD to Advisor (K).
- 14. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary for information.
- 15. Private Secretary to CEC/Chairman, LAHDC, Leh.
- 16. Stock file.