

Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir Social Welfare Department Civil Secretariat, J&K

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

Sheetal Nanda, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department

Dated: 02.11.2023

No. SWD-ICPS/8/2023 Copy to the:

- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries).
- 2. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 4. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 5. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 6. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir
- 7. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 8. All Heads of the Department/Managing Directors.
- 9. Director Information, J&K.
- 10. Director, Estates, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 11. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar
- 12. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 13. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Deptt.
- 14. Incharge Website, SWD,

(Mold Imran Maik)JKAS Under Secretary to the Government Social Welfare Department Annexure "A" to S.O.- <u>567</u> Dated: 02/11/2023

Territorial District/Jurisdiction	S.No	Name of the candidate	Status
Ganderbal	1	Ms. Anjum Ifshan D/o Shri Abdul Hamid Lone R/o Al-Madina Colony, Rawalpora, Srinagar	Member
Kupwara	1	Shri Mohd. Ishaq Dar S/o Shri Ab. Khaliq Dar R/o Laggerpora, Handwara District Kupwara	Member
Ramban	1	Shri Shah Niwaz S/o Shri Abdul Rashid R/o Court Road, W.No. 5, Ramban	Member

Mohd Imran Naik, JKAS
Under Secretary to the Government
Social Welfare Department