1/300014/2023

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

## Notification

Jammu, the Olh of November 2023

**S.O** 579 In exercise of the powers conferred as contained in sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate within their respective territorial jurisdiction.

S No.	Name of Officer (Mr.)	Designation	Jurisdiction(Name of Niabat)
01.	Rahul Singh Rana	Naib Tehsildar	Naib Tehsildar Kishtwar, Tehsil Kishtwar
02.	Mohd Ismail	Naib Tehsildar	Naib Tehsildar Trigam, Tehsil Kishtwar
03.	Abdul Islam Khan	Naib Tehsildar	Naib Tehsildar Keshwan, Tehsil Kishtwar
04.	Krishan Jandial	Naib Tehsildar	Naib Tehsildar Inshan, Tehsil Warwan

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government Dated: - to &- 11-2023

No.Law/Powr/10/2021-10

## Copy to the:-

- 1) Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2) Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 3) Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.
- Deputy Commissioner, Kishtwar. This is with reference to letter No. DCK/PS/23/F. No.02/2726 Dated 07.11.2023.
- 5) General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.
- 6) Concerned officers.....(All).
- 7) SO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

8) Incharge Website

(Shamim Afimad Wani) Senior Law Officer Department of Law, Justice and P.A