GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification

Jammu, the Whof January, 2024

s.o λS .- In exercise of the powers conferred as contained in sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate, within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Bandipora as shown against each:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer(s) (Mr./Ms.)	Designation	Jurisdiction
01	Fayaz Ahmad Mir	Block Development Officer	Hajin (Old), holding additional charge of Block Gunstan (New).
02	Lateef Ahmad Mantoo	Block Development Officer	Gurez (Old), holding additional charge of Tulail (Old) and Bakhtoor (New).
03	Sadham Hussain	Block Development Officer	Bandipora (Old),holding additional charge of Aloosa (New).
04	Nadia Shameem	Block Development Officer	Sumbal (Old).
05	Mir Dawar Habib	Block Development Officer	Naidkhal (New), holding additional charge of Block Nowgam (New).
06	Shariq Iqbal Lone	Block Development Officer	Arin (New),holding additional charge of Bankoot (New).

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government.

No. Law/Power14/2023-10

Dated: - 1 -01- 2024

Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.
- 3. Administrative Secretary, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.
- Deputy Commissioner Bandipora...
- General Manager, Government Press, Srinagar for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.
- 6. All concerned Officers.
- 7. SO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)

8. Incharge Website

(Shamim Ahmad Wani) //)

Senior Law Officer

Department of Law, Justice and P.A