1/333933/2024

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification

Jammu, the \\ hof January, 2024

S.O \searrow \bigcirc .- In exercise of the powers conferred as contained in sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate, within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Baramulla as shown against each:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer(s) (Mr./Ms.)	Designation	Jurisdiction
01	Mushtaq Ahmad Khan	Block Development Officer	Tangmarg (old),holding additional charge of Chandilwanigam (New).
02	Shamas-ud-Din Yatoo	Block Development Officer	Khaipora (New).
03	Mansoor Ahmad	Block Development Officer	Wagoora (Old).
04	Raies Ahmad Mir	Block Development Officer	Boniyar (old), holding additional charge of Bijhama (New) & Noorkah (New).
05	Hakeem Auqib Javaid	Block Development Officer	Singhpora (Old), holding additional charge of Sherabad Khore (New).
06	Naved Altaf	Block Development Officer	Baramulla (Old), holding additional charge of Narwah(New).
07	Suhayb Ahmad Wani	Block Development Officer	Hardaboora (New), holding additional charge of Block Kunzer (Old).
80	Nazir Ahmad Bhat	Block Development Officer	Rafiabad (Old), holding additional charge of Kandibelt of Rafiabad (New).
09	Gauravdeep Kaur	Block Development Officer	Sangrama (New), holding additional charge of Block Sopore (Old).
10	Reyaz Ahmad Rather	Block Development Officer	Tujjer Sharief (New).
11	Fehmeeda Bano	Block Development Officer	Zaingeer (Old).
12	Farman-ul-din	Block Development Officer	Paranpillan (New), holding additional charge of Block Uri (old).
13	Jahangir Ahmad Shah	Block Development Officer	Wailoo (new), holding additional charge of Block Lalpora (New).
14	Abdul Rashid Sheikh	Block Development Officer	Rohama (Old), holding additional charge of Nadihal (New).
15	Shafia Maqbool	Block Development Officer	Pattan (Old).

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government.

No. Law/Power/14/2023-10

Dated: - 1 -01- 2024

Copy fown-Powr/14/2023-10-Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs

1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

1/333933/2024 2.

2. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.

3. Administrative Secretary, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.

4. Deputy Commissioner Baramulla.

 General Manager, Government Press, Srinagar for publication in an extra – ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.

All concerned Officers.

7. SO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)

8. Incharge Website

(Shamim Ahmad Wani))).

Senior Law Officer

Department of Law, Justice and P.A