## LAW-Powr/14/2023-10-Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs

### GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

## Notification Jammu, the Moof January, 2024

**S.O** 33 .- In exercise of the powers conferred as contained in sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate, within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Rajouri as shown against each:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer(s) (Mr./Ms.)	Designation	Jurisdiction
01	Pardeep Kumar	Block Development Officer	Rajouri (Old).
02	Heena Kouser	Block Development Officer	Dhangri (New).
03	Javed Ahmad	Block Development Officer	Manjakote (Old).
04	Nawaz Ahmed Choudhary	Block Development Officer	Dhoongi (Old).
05	Mohtshim Hanief	Block Development Officer	Moughla (New), holding additional charge of Block Khawas (New).
06	Vishal Angurana	Block Development Officer	Nowshera (old).
07	Madan Mohan	Block Development Officer	Çila Darhal(New).
08	Mohd Irfan	Block Development Officer	Budhal Kotranka (Old), holding additional charge of Block Budhal Rajnagar (New).
09	Inderjeet	Block Development Officer	Sunderbani (Old).
10	Neha Choudhary	Block Development Officer	Siot (New).
11	Abdul Rashid Khawaja	Block Development Officer	Thanamandi (Old).
12	Sheikh Wajid Ahmad Azad	Block Development Officer	Plangarh (new).
13	Naveel Hamdani	Block Development Officer	Seri (New), holding additional charge of Lamberi.
14	Auqil Naveed	DPO	Darhal (Old), holding additional charge of Darhal.
15	Raj Singh	Block Development Officer	Kalakote (Old).
16	Sayela Mir	Block Development Officer	Panjgrain (New).

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

#### Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government.

No. Law/Power/14/2023-10 Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 3. Administrative Secretary, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.
- 4. Deputy Commissioner Rajouri.
- 5. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.

11.1.1

Dated: - 11 -01- 2024

# LAW-Powr/14/2023-10-Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs

# 1/334001/2024

.

٠

- 6. All concerned Officers.
- 7. SO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)
- 8. Incharge Website

1.29 11.

(Shamim Ahmad Wani) Senior Law Officer Department of Law, Justice and P.A