GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification Jammu, the \\\hof January, 2024

.- In exercise of the powers conferred as contained in sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate, within their

respective territorial jurisdiction of District Poonch as shown against each:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer(s) (Mr./Ms.)	Designation	Jurisdiction
01	Chetan Sharma	Block Development Officer	Poor ch (Old).
02	Ijaz Ahmad	Block Development Officer	Markote (New), holding additional charge of Mendhar (Old).
03	Faisal Nazir	Block Development Officer	NSSB (New).
04	Sahil Angral	Block Development Officer	Balakote (Old).
05	Sunil Bhatia	Block Development Officer	Surankote (Old).
06	Sanjay Kumar Kapoor	Block Development Officer	Buffliaz (Old).
07	Mohd Ibrahim	Block Development Officer	Loran (New), holding additional charge of Block Sathra (New).
08	Khalil Ahmad	Block Development Officer	Mandi (Old).
09	Ayaz Ahmad Bhat	Block Development Officer	Lassana (New).

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government.

No. Law/Power/14/2023-10

Copy to the:-

Dated: - \ \ -01- 2024

- Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India. 1.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 3. Administrative Secretary, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.
- 4. Deputy Commissioner Poonch.
- General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra -5. issue of the Government Gazette.
- 6. All concerned Officers.
- 7. SO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)

8. Incharge Website

> (Shamim Ahmad Wani) 11.1. Senior Law Officer

Department of Law, Justice and P.A