GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification

Jammu, the Moof January, 2024

s.o >6 .- In exercise of the powers conferred as contained in sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate, within their

S.No.	Name of the Officer(s) (Mr./Ms.)	Designation	Jarisdiction
01	Sumit Singh	Block Development Officer	Kishtwar (Old), holding additional charge of Block Palmar (New).
02	Dheeraj Vishvanath Bhimbahadur	Block Development Officer	Mughal Maidan (New),
03	Ajay Singh	Block Development Officer	Drabshalla (Old), holding additional charge of Bunjwah (New).
04	Abhilash Sharma	Block Development Officer	Nagseni (Old)
05	Sonia Parihar	Block Development Officer	Trehgam (New).
06	Shashank Padha	Block Development Officer	Marwah (Old), holding additional charge of Block Warwan (Old)
07	Sanjeev Kumar	Block Development Officer	Padder (Old)
08	Hitesh Kumar Lona	Block Development Officer	Inderwal (Old)
09	Chahat Bharti	Block Development Officer (Hq .)	Tuakrale (New). Holding additional charge of Thakrale.
10	Ravi Parihar	Block Development Officer	Dachhan (Old).

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government.

No. Law/Power/14/2023-10

Dated: - 1 -01- 2024

Copy to the:-

- Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 3. Administrative Secretary, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.
- Deputy Commissioner Kishtwar.
- General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the Government Gazette.
- 6. All concerned Officers.
- 7. SO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)

8. Incharge Website

(Shamim Almad Wani)

Senior Law Officer

Department of Law, Justice and P.A.