GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Notification Jammu, the المركبة of January, 2024

S.O 37 .- In exercise of the powers conferred as contained in sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate, within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Doda as shown against each:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer(s) (Mr./Ms.)	Designation	Jurisdiction
01	Himat Kumar Raina	Block Development Officer	Bhagwah (Old),holding additional charge of Kastigarh (New).
02	Bhushan Kumar Singh	Block Development Officer	Thathri (Old).
03	Shabir Ahmad	Block Development Officer	Kahara (New).
04	Amir Ashraf Rather	Block Development Officer	Khellani (New),holding additional charge of Assar (Old).
05	Chandan Manhas	Block Development Officer	Chiralla (New)
06	Yasir Hussain Wani	Block Development Officer	Marmat (Old), holding additional cha ["] ge of Block Dali Udhyanpur (New).
07	Sunil Kumar	Block Development Officer	Doc'.ı-Ghat (Old).
08	Ashfaq Ahmad	Block Development Officer	Gundana (Old)
09	Anoop Kumar	Block Development Officer	Bhaderwah (Old).
10	Mahesh Chander	Block Development Officer	Bhalla (New)
11	Manish Sudan	Block Development Officer	Chilli Pingal (New), holding additional charge of Jakyas (New).
12	Tariq Ahmad Suharwardy	Block Development Officer	Bhaleesa (Old), holding additional charge of Changa (New).

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government. Dated: - \\ -01- 2024

No. Law/Power/14/2023-10

Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 3. Administrative Secretary, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.
- 4. Deputy Commissioner Doda.
- 5. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra Government Gazette.
- 6. All concerned Officers.
- 7. SO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)
- 8. Incharge Website

(Shamim Ahmad Wani) 11-1 Senior Law Officer

Department of Law, Justice and P.A

ordinary issue of the