## **GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR** DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

## Notification Jammu, the | \ of January, 2024

s.o 38 .- In exercise of the powers conferred as contained in sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate, within their

| S.No. | Name of the Officer(s)<br>(Mr./Ms.) | Designation               | Jurisdiction   |
|-------|-------------------------------------|---------------------------|--|
| 01    | Satpal                              | Block Development Officer | Ramnagar (Old), holding charge of<br>Block Parlidhar (New).                          |
| 02    | Sahil Bagotra                       | Block Development Officer | Udhampur (Old).  |
| 03    | Vishal Sadhotra                     | Block Development Officer | Majalta (Old).   |
| 04    | Sonali Arora                        | Block Development Officer | Khoon (New).   |
| 05    | Nidhi Kralia                        | Block Development Officer | Moungri (New)  |
| 06    | Amit Kumar                          | Block Development Officer | Panchari (Old).  |
| 07    | Mohd Shahbaz                        | Block Development Officer | Narsoo (New), holding additional charge of Sewna (New).                              |
| 80    | Rakesh Kumar                        | Block Development Officer | Dudu Basantgarh (Old), holding<br>additional charge of Block Latti<br>Marothi (New). |
| 09    | Sourabh Sharma                      | Block Development Officer | Kulwanta (New), holding additional charge of Block Chanunta (New).                   |
| 10    | Sahil Verma                         | Block Development Officer | Gordhi (New)   |
| 11    | Disha Gupta                         | Block Development Officer | Chenani (Old)  |
| 12    | Azhar Khan                          | Block Development Officer | Tikri (New), holding additional charge of Block Jaganoo (New).                       |

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Achal Sethi) Secretary to Government. Dated: - 11 -01- 2024

No. Law/Power/14/2023-10

Copy to the:-

Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

Divisional Commissioner, Jammu. 2.

Administrative Secretary, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj. 3.

Deputy Commissioner Udhampur. 4.

General Manager, Government Press, Jammu for publication in an extra ordinary issue of the 5. Government Gazette.

All concerned Officers. 6.

SO section, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (W.7.S.C)

Incharge Website

Assistant Legal Remembrancer

Department of Law, Justice and P.A