## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. (Establishment Section)Civil Secretariat, Srinagar/Jammu

Subject: Selection of candidates for the post of Junior Scale Stenographers advertised vide Notification No. 01 of 2021 dated 03.02.2021, Notification No. 02 of 2021 dated 26.03.2021 and Notification No.03 of 2021 dated 04.06.2021.

## NOTICE

The following candidates who have been recommended by the J&K Services Selection Board for the appointment to the post of Junior Scale Stenographers ( advertised vide Notification No. 01 of 2021 cated 03.02.2021, Notification No. 02 of 2021 dated 26.03.2021 and Notification No.03 of 2021 dated 04.06.2021 under item Nos. 109, 553, and 598) pursuant to letter No. JKSSB/23/2023-03 (E-7164134) dated 09.06.2023), are hereby directed to submit their e-mail IDs and contact number details in the Establishment Section of the Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Civil Secretariat, Jammu/ Srinagar in person or on the email-ID: <u>lawdepartment4455@gmail.com</u> within a period of twenty one days positively for uploading the same of the Employee Verification System (EVS), failing which it shall be presumed that they are not willing to take up their appointments as Junior Scale Stenographer in the Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, and shall forfeit the right of appointment without any further rotice:

S.No.	Name of the	Parentage	Address	Selection
	Candidate			Category
1.	Suhail Ahmad	GH. Mohd.	H.No. 120, Jameel Abad	OM
	Wani	Wani	Colony, Kultreh,	
111			Chadoora, Budgam	
2.	Rakesh Kumar	Suraj Prakash	H.No. 128, Ward	ОМ
			No.33,Jammu	
3.	Mehraj U Din	GH Mohd	394, Sector-E Nund	OM
	Ganaie	Ganaie	Reshi Colony B, Bemina,	
131			Srinagar ·	
4.	Richa Sharma	Kuldeep	Kandharnoo, Nagrota,	ОМ
		Kumar	Gujroo, Ram Kothi,	
			Kathua	
5.	Raghav Sharma	Ravinder	H.No.64, Lane No.3,	OM
		Kumar	Indira Colony Janipur,	
	2	Sharma	Jammmu	
6.	Tanveer Ahmad	Abdul Hamid	Mir Mohalla, Awanta	OM
	Mir	Mir	Bhawan, Soura Eid Gah,	*
			Srinagar	
7.	Aditya Kumar	Naresh Kumar	H.No. 83, Afghana	ОМ
			Mohalla, Jammu	
8.	Aqib Rasool Beigh	Ghulam	H.No. 35 Check I	OM

Calon

4

_		Rasool Beigh	Methan, Bagh I Mehtab,	
			Chanapora, Srinagar	
9.	Deepak Kumar	Kapoor Chand	H.No. 345 , Ward No. 6, Chak Tara, Bishnah, Jammu	SC
10.	Mohd Maqbool Kumar	GH Mohd Kumar	H.No. 172, Bungam, Pinglena, Pulwama	OSC
11.	Moin Ishaq Khan	Mohd Ishaq Khan	H.No. 121, Khanpora, Adhall,Kokernag, Anantnag	RBA
12.	Sayar Ahmad Rather	Nawabud Din Rather	Repora Namtahall, Chadoora, Budgam	RBA
13.	Manan Mahajan	Sham Lal Gupta	H.No.162, Kanak Mandi Dalwali Gali, Jammu	EWS
14.	Saqib Bashir	Bashir Ahmad Bhat	K-24 Kathair Gund, Chadoora, Budgam.	RBA
15.	Shafat Sadiq Wagay	Zahoor Ahmad Wagay	H.No. 97, Gund Khalil, Sumbal Sonawari, Bandipora	ОМ
16.	Priya Dhar	M L Dhar	H.No. 12 Tomal, Jammu (West)	ОМ
17.	Raheen Afzal	Mohammad Afzal	H.No. 254, Showkat Abad, New Colony, Lal Bazar, Eidgah, Srinagar	ОМ
18.	Irfan Ahmad Wani	Ab Ahad Wani	Herpora, Babhara, Pulwama	ОМ
19.	Ankush Latotra	Sat Paul	Khamb,Near Asha Rice Mill, R S Pura, Jammu	SC
20.	Mahavir Singh	Darshan Singh	Patoli Brahmna, Kot Maira, Khour, Jammu	ALC/IB
21.	Tanveer Javaid Bhat	Javaid Ahmad Bhat	Panzan, Chadoora, Budgam	RBA
22.	Puneet Kumar Anand	Narinder Kumar Anand	H.No. 236, Lane No.9, Shakti Nagar, Jammu	EWS

(Ashish Gupta) Additional Secretary to Government

Dated: 21 -06-2023

## No. LAW-Estt/119/2023-10 Copy to the:

1. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, Raj Bhavan.

2. Commissioner/Secretary to Government, General Administration Department.

3. Director Information, J&K with the request to kindly get this order published in two leading News Papers both at Srinagar and Jammu for information of the concerned.

4. Director Finance, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

Secretary, J&K Service Selection Board.
 Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary for information of the Chief Secretary.

7. Private Secretary to Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs for information of the worthy Secretary.

8. Incharge Website, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

9. Concerned file.